Contact

Principal-Ms. Magness

Grade 6

Administrator-Mr. Davis   ndavis3@bcps.org

School Counselor-Ms. Bagnall  jbagnall@bcps.org

Grade 7

Administrator-Ms. Farmer  jfarmer2@bcps.org

School Counselor-Ms. Casale acasale@bcps.org

Grade 8

Administrator-Mr. Miller gmiller@bcps.org

School Counselor-Ms. Roberts  kroberts4@bcps.org

Address:
9200 Old Harford Road, Baltimore, MD 21234

School Phone:
443-809-5270

School Fax:
443-809-5271
 ‚Äč