Admin

Staff Directory

Use this Staff Directory to communicate with the staff at Pine Grove Middle School.

ADMINISTRATION

Principal, Deborah Magness   dmagness@bcps.org

Assistant Principal, Nathan Davis ndavis3@bcps.org

Assistant Principal, Jennifer Farmer  jfarmer2@bcps.org

Assistant Principal, George Miller gmiller@bcps.org 


TEACHERS

Amici, Terri                  tamici@bcps.org

Arentz, Thomas            tarentz@bcps.org

Bishop, Sarah              sbishop2@bcps.org

Boyd, Amy                   aboyd2@bcps.org

Bunch, Trish                pengel@bcps.org

Callanan, Landie        gcallanan@bcps.org

Campbell, Kristen   kcampbell5@bcps.org

Carbin, Joshua              jcarbin@bcps.org

Chilcoat, Emilee          echilcoat@bcps.org

Chong-Baeza, T     tchongbaeza@bcps.org

Clemens, Greg           gclemens@bcps.org

Coffman, Stacey         scoffman@bcps.org

Connell, Shelley           rconnell@bcps.org

Connelly, Shannon   sconnelly3@bcps.org

Cranston, Matt          mcranston@bcps.org

Cummings, Betsy    ecummings@bcps.org

Dawley, Tara                 tdawley@bcps.org

DeVito, Kerrie              kdevito@bcps.org

Durling, Bill                wdurling@bcps.org

Ellis, Kismet                 kkerley@bcps.org

Fains, Vernon                vfains@bcps.org

Grabski, Michelle         mgrabski@bcps.org

Grier, Clarissa              cgrier2@bcps.org

Hahn, Kimberly               khahn@bcps.org

Hammill, Jim              jhammill@bcps.org

Harvey, Elizabeth         eharvey2@bcps.org 

Hawman, Sarah           shawman@bcps.org

Heflin, Vaughan           vheflin@bcps.org

Hopkins, Kelley         khopkins2@bcps.org

Huber, Lisa                  lhuber@bcps.org

Kehl, Gregory              gkehl@bcps.org

Kern, Alexis                 akern@bcps.org

Lashley, Michael       mlashley@bcps.org

Leibee, Rob                 rleibee@bcps.org

Lightfoot, William    wlightfoot@bcps.org

Llufrio, Matt               mllufrio2@bcps.org

Marion, Rich                 rmarion@bcps.org

Maygers, Kristen        kmaygers@bcps.org

McDermott, Kathleenkmcdermott@bcps.org

Miller, Kim                kmiller12@bcps.org

Mullins, Kellie              kscott@bcps.org

Munn, Michelle            mmunn@bcps.org

Overton, Edward          eoverton@bcps.org

Poissant, Matthew      mpoissant2@bcps.org

Raulerson, Sarah       sraulerson@bcps.org

Reid, Patrick                preid@bcps.org

Reider, Claire               creider2@bcps.org

Sciuto, Alexa               asciuto@bcps.org

Scott, Nicole                 nscott@bcps.org

Shoemaker, Elise       eshoemaker@bcps.org

Simms, Kristen             ksimms@bcps.org

Six, Diana                    dsix@bcps.org

Sneeden, Stephanie     ssneeden@bcps.org

Snow, Lauren               lsnow@bcps.org

Snyder, Ben                bsnyder2@bcps.org

Strickland, Daniel     dstrickland2@bcps.org

Sunderland, Bill    wsunderland@bcps.org

Sussan, Allison             asussan@bcps.org

Townsend, Torie       ttownsend@bcps.org

Trong, Kathleen           ktrong@bcps.org

Tuszynski, Jody           jtuszynski@bcps.org

Voss, Jessica                jvoss2@bcps.org

Walman, Danbi          dwalman@bcps.org

Walter, Tracey              twalter2@bcps.org

Watson, Debra              dwatson@bcps.org

Worthington A     aworthington@bcps.org

Zink, Peggy                  pzink@bcps.org

 

SCHOOL COUNSELING

Curtis, Alice                 adevaney@bcps.org

Casale, Anne                acasale@bcps.org

Roberts, Kara               kroberts4@bcps.org

 

SCHOOL NURSE

Rudolf, Betsy               erudolf@bcps.org