Admin

Teacher Email

Teacher Email Addresses October, 2020

Amici, Terri                  tamici@bcps.org

Arentz, Thomas             tarentz@bcps.org

Bishop, Sarah                sbishop2@bcps.org

Boyd, Amy                   aboyd2@bcps.org

Bunch, Trish                 pengel@bcps.org

Callanan, Landie           gcallanan@bcps.org

Campbell, Kristen      kcampbell5@bcps.org

Cannon, Wintona          wcannon@bcps.org

Carbin, Joshua              jcarbin@bcps.org

Chong-Baeza, Tony  tchongbaeza@bcps.org

Clemens, Greg              gclemens@bcps.org

Coffman, Stacey            scoffman@bcps.org

Connell, Shelley            rconnell@bcps.org

Connelly, Shannon      sconnelly3@bcps.org

Cranston, Matt             mcranston@bcps.org

Cummings, Betsy       ecummings@bcps.org

Dawley, Tara                tdawley@bcps.org

DeVito, Kerrie              kdevito@bcps.org

Durling, Bill                 wdurling@bcps.org

Fains, Vernon               vfains@bcps.org

Grabski, Michelle         mgrabski@bcps.org

Hahn, Kimberly            khahn@bcps.org

Hammill, Jim                jhammill@bcps.org

Harvey, Elizabeth          eharvey2@bcps.org  

Hawman, Sarah             shawman@bcps.org

Heflin, Vaughan            vheflin@bcps.org

Huber, Lisa                   lhuber@bcps.org

Kehl, Gregory               gkehl@bcps.org

Kern, Alexis                 akern@bcps.org

Leibee, Rob                  rleibee@bcps.org

Lightfoot, William       wlightfoot@bcps.org

Llufrio, Matt                 mllufrio2@bcps.org

Mangels, Ellen              emangels@bcps.org

Marion, Rich                rmarion@bcps.org

Maygers, Kristen          kmaygers@bcps.org

McDermott, Kathleenkmcdermott@bcps.org

Miller, Kim                   kmiller12@bcps.org

Mullins, Kellie              kscott@bcps.org

Munn, Michelle             mmunn@bcps.org

Overton, Edward           eoverton@bcps.org

Poissant, Matthew      mpoissant2@bcps.org

Raulerson, Sarah          sraulerson@bcps.org

Reid, Patrick                 preid@bcps.org

Reider, Claire               creider2@bcps.org

Sciuto, Alexa                asciuto@bcps.org

Scott, Nicole                 nscott@bcps.org

Sheddy, Drew               dsheddy2@bcps.org

Shoemaker, Elise       eshoemaker@bcps.org

Simms, Kristen             ksimms@bcps.org

Six, Diana                     dsix@bcps.org

Sneeden, Stephanie       ssneeden@bcps.org

Snow, Lauren                lsnow@bcps.org

Snyder, Ben                  bsnyder2@bcps.org

Stoe, Jen                       jstoe@bcps.org  

Strickland, Daniel     dstrickland2@bcps.org

Sunderland, Bill       wsunderland@bcps.org

Tabisz, Brent                btabisz@bcps.org

Tollison, Kathleen         ktollison@bcps.org

Townsend, Torrie        ttownsend@bcps.org

Trong, Kathleen            ktrong@bcps.org

Tuszynski, Jody           jtuszynski@bcps.org

Voss, Jessica                jvoss2@bcps.org

Walman, Danbi             dwalman@bcps.org

Walter, Tracey              twalter2@bcps.org

Westbrook, Jennifer    jwestbrook@bcps.org

Worthington A         aworthington@bcps.org

Zink, Peggy                  pzink@bcps.org